Pinterest

Ever heard someone ask, “What did we ever do before Pinterest?”

Well, I know exactly what I did.

pinterest

I don’t know if it actually has assigned terminology…. maybe we could call it “clipping?” Today one might refer to it as “Pinterst in tangible form” or “old-school pinning.” Basically, it is an old shoe box in which I saved everything. Inspirational quotes/lyrics, beautiful photos, style ideas, goals I wanted to accomplish, old sketches. I recently came across it and laughed to myself at how true to my top strength (Input) I have been pretty much all my life. I have always been obsessed with collecting and categorizing ideas and info.

Now I can do it with ease and much more organization all on my computer.

Leave a Reply

